Refuse/Recycle Collection Dates Look-up

Streets & Sanitation

Refuse & Recycling Collection Day

Cycle A or B Map         /        Cycle A or B Schedule
2017 Holiday Refuse Collection Schedule


If your regular collection day is:                                  Your holiday collection day will be:

New Year's Day
Monday, January 2                                                       Tuesday, January 3

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29                                                            Tuesday, May 30

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4                                                              Wednesday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 4                                                    Tuesday, September 5

Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 23                                                Wednesday, November 22
Friday, November 24                                                      Monday, November 27

Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 22                                                     Thursday, December 21
Monday, December 25                                                   Tuesday, December 26

    

 

Public Works Facility
455 Baldwin Street
Menasha, WI 54952

Phone: 920-967-3620
Fax: 920-967-5270

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 
7:00 am - 3:00 pm 

Deputy Director of Municipal Operations: 
Adam Alix email 

Public Works Superindendent:
Thad Brown email 

Administrative Professional:
Karen Franke email