I Want To...

Contact City Staff

Contact City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor's Office Don Merkes Mayor dmerkes@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3600
Assessor citymenashaassessor@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3638
Attorney Pamela Captain Attorney pcaptain@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3600
City Clerk Debbie Galeazzi City Clerk dgaleazzi@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3603
Community Development David Buck Community Development Director dbuck@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3650
Finance Jennifer Sassman Comptroller Interim jsassman@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3630
Public Works Director of Public Works 920-967-3610
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Victor Voss Emergency Director vvoss@nmfire.org 920-886-6200
Neenah-Menasha Fire Rescue Kevin Kloehn Fire Chief kkloehn@nmfire.org 920-886-6200
Elisha D. Smith Library Vicki Lenz Library Director lenz@menashalibrary.org 920-967-3661
Menasha Utilities Melanie Krause General Manager - Business Operations mkrause@wppienergy.org 920-967-3400
Parks & Recreation Brian Tungate Parks & Recreation Director btungate@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3640
Human Resources Personnel Director
Health Teresa Dr. Rudolph Physician Advisor 920-967-3520
Police Tim Styka Police Chief tstyka@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3501
Health Nancy McKenney Public Health Director nmckenney@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3521
Health Todd Drew Sanitarian/Sealer, Weights & Measures tdrew@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3522
Senior Center Jean Wollerman Active Older Adult Coordinator jwollerman@ymcafoxcities.org 920-967-3531
Public Works Adam Alix Deputy Director of Municipal Operations aalix@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3621
Public Works Thad Brown Public Works Superintendent tbrown@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3622
Treasurer Jennifer Sassman Treasurer jsassman@ci.menasha.wi.us 920-967-3630
Utilities Jim Peichl Waste Water Maintenance Supervisor 920-751-4760
Utilities Randy Much Waste Water Plant Manager 920-751-4760